Creating filtered version of banner image.


new album (A Day Like Today)

Hello all !!!  It's been way too many years since the release of our last album! On March 25, 2016 we will bring forth a 9 song album entitled (A Day Like Today) The album will feature Jason Pirone (guitars, bass, keys) Jeff Kearney (vocals) Tony Rossi (Drums) and Bass player Jeff Frankenstein. The album will include six new songs and three rerecorded songs from previous releases (Blinded, Reflections, and Moments Like These) Approximately 60 minutes of power progressive rock/metal. Tony Rossi is the true missing link to the music and his drumming is nothing short of amazing....we can't wait to share this with you. Mastered by Maor Applebaum at Maor Applebaum Mastering - California - USA  Check the sound clips and videos for yourself!

Download or buy CD